JMAH Dawah

Previous Events ...

Recurring events will also be shown below, keep an eye out for the 'Recurring Event' tag

18 Mar Friday Jummah Khutbah by Shaykh Dr. Sajid Umar18 Mar @ 12 pm - 1 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
18 Feb Friday Prophetic Advise18 Feb @ 7 pm - 8 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
22 Oct Friday Rights and Responsibilities of Parents22 Oct @ 7 pm - 8 pmBrothers – Building 1 Classroom / Sisters – Sisters Main Hall, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, England HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
23 Aug Monday Summer Workshops 202123 Aug @ 10 am - 2 pmBrothers – Building 1 Classroom / Sisters – Sisters Main Hall, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, England HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
12 Jun Saturday Quranic Tafseer12 Jun @ 12 pm - 28 Aug 1 pm / Recurring EventBrothers – Building 1 Classroom / Sisters – Sisters Main Hall, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, England HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
13 Apr Tuesday Sisters Quran Halaqah13 Apr @ 11 am - 12 May 1 pm / Recurring EventONLINE ONLY, Visit : www.jmahdawah.org/live Event Details 14 Mar Sunday Fiqh of Ramadan – Sisters Only Course14 Mar @ 11 am - 04 Apr 12 pm / Recurring EventONLINE ONLY, Visit : www.jmahdawah.org/live Event Details 13 Sep Sunday Sisters Ilm Program 202013 Sep @ 10 am - 12 pmONLINE ONLY, Visit : www.jmahdawah.org/live Event Details 12 Sep Saturday Girls Saturday School12 Sep @ 8 am - 5 pmONLINE ONLY, Visit : www.jmahdawah.org/live Event Details 22 Apr Wednesday Ramadan in Lockdown22 Apr @ 6 pm - 7 pmONLINE ONLY, Visit : www.jmahdawah.org/live Event Details 21 Apr Tuesday Preparing for Ramadan21 Apr @ 6 pm - 23 Apr 7 pm / Recurring EventONLINE ONLY, Visit : www.jmahdawah.org/live Event Details 01 Apr Wednesday Online Weekly Reminders01 Apr @ 8 am - 31 Aug 5 pm / Recurring EventBrothers – Building 1 Classroom / Sisters – Sisters Main Hall, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, England HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
20 Mar Friday Postponed : The Intercession before Allah20 Mar @ 6 pm - 8 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
15 Mar Sunday Postponed : March Urdu Event15 Mar @ 12 pm - 1 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
14 Mar Saturday The Dominion – Tafseer Surah Mulk14 Mar @ 11 am - 5 pmBrothers – Building 1 Classroom / Sisters – Sisters Main Hall, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, England HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
15 Feb Saturday February Urdu Event15 Feb @ 8 am - 5 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
01 Feb Saturday Prophetic Dealings : February Series01 Feb @ 8 am - 29 Feb 5 pm / Recurring EventMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
26 Jan Sunday January Urdu Event26 Jan @ 12 pm - 2 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
17 Jan Friday A Description of Paradise …17 Jan @ 6 pm - 7 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
10 Jan Friday Special Guest : Jummah Khutbah10 Jan @ 12 pm - 1 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
04 Jan Saturday Shar’i Adaab : The Book of Manners04 Jan @ 8 am - 25 Jan 5 pm / Recurring EventMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
13 Dec Friday MJAH Presents : The Day of Judgement13 Dec @ 6 pm - 8 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
07 Dec Saturday From Cradle to Resurrection07 Dec @ 6 pm - 28 Dec 8 pm / Recurring EventMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
14 Nov Thursday Quranic Development Course14 Nov @ 7 pm - 26 Dec 8 pm / Recurring EventBoys Classroom – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, England HX1 4ET
Event Details
09 Nov Saturday Knowing Allah09 Nov @ 6 pm - 30 Nov 8 pm / Recurring EventMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
18 Oct Friday Preparing for Death18 Oct @ 6 pm - 7 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
20 Sep Friday Jummah Khutbah Announcement20 Sep @ 1 pm - 2 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
23 Aug Friday Story Night : The History of Bani Israeel in the Qur’an23 Aug @ 5 pm - 7 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
26 Jul Friday Story Night : When the sea split …26 Jul @ 6 pm - 8 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
17 Jul Wednesday Towards Taqwa17 Jul @ 6 pm - 7 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
14 Jul Sunday A One Day Course : Actions of the Heart14 Jul @ 10 am - 5 pmBoys Classroom – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, England HX1 4ET
Event Details
29 Jun Saturday Salafiah Sisters 9th Annual Conference29 Jun @ 12 pm - 7 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
22 Jun Saturday Planning for your future22 Jun @ 9 pm - 11 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
06 Jan Sunday Quran Halaqa06 Jan @ 8 pm - 9 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
06 Jan Sunday Seerah of the Prophet : Makkan Period06 Jan @ 6 pm - 8 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
06 Jan Sunday 1 Year Sisters Ilm Programme06 Jan @ 11 am - 31 Mar 1 pm / Recurring EventMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
05 Jan Saturday Girls Saturday School05 Jan @ 10 am - 30 Mar 1 pm / Recurring EventMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
01 Jan Tuesday Q1 Knowledge Programme01 Jan @ 8 am - 31 Mar 5 pm / Recurring EventMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
21 Dec Friday The Story of Isa (Peace be Upon Him)21 Dec @ 6 pm - 9 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
24 Nov Saturday Saturday Soup Kitchen24 Nov @ 8 am - 28 Dec 5 pm / Recurring EventMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
16 Nov Friday Jummah Khutbah by Shaykh Alaa El-Sayed16 Nov @ 12 pm - 1 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
13 Oct Saturday Fazail-e-Sahaba : Special Feature13 Oct @ 12 pm - 4 pmMain Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details
13 Oct Saturday 4th Annual JMAH Conference13 Oct - Main Hall – Building 1, JMAH - 97 Hopwood Lane
Halifax, HX1 4ET United Kingdom
Event Details

Join Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Contact

Jamia Masjid Ahl-e-Hadith
Halifax, West Yorkshire
HX1 4ET

01422 356843

Registered Charity No : 1148337

Social

   

Website designed and hosted by AK Design Solutions
Copyright © 2019 - 2022. All rights reserved.